top of page

Fly Away Summer

Coming May 21st, 2024

Fly Away Summer Sneak Peak Author Lindsay Gibson

From the newest sensation in contemporary romance comes a delightfully heartwarming beach read that’s perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Denise Hunter, and Debbie Macomber. 

 

After losing her beloved family’s Cape Cod inn right after culinary school, chef Lana Kelly converts her late father’s old fish market next door into a successful restaurant. However, over the years, she’s kept her eye on the inn with dreams to expand. She also hopes she can acquire the property for her grandad, so he’ll know it’s back in the family before his dementia causes the memory to vanish for good. 

 

When the inn goes up for sale, she rushes to put in an offer, only to have it denied immediately. The inn was already snapped up by Hunter Graham, of Graham Property Development in New York City who plans to transform it into an event venue with his new purchase. With competition on the Cape continuing to rise, Lana finds herself worried about how to keep her little restaurant growing. And she isn’t so thrilled about her new neighbor.

 

Beside the lapping waters of the bay and the summer breezes, Lana is forced to face the truth. But will that truth be losing the inn forever or finding something more…

 

A heartwarming summer romance that will sweep you away to the sparkling New England coast. An incredible story that you will not be able to put down, full of healing, family ties, and best of all, love.

bottom of page