top of page

The Christmas Promise

NOW AVAILABLE!

Lindsay Gibson The Christmas Promise

“Gibson’s romance is as bright and sparkling as the ruby ring at the center of the painting … A charming romance that’s as warm and cozy as hot chocolate on a winter’s day.” –Kirkus Reviews

 

From the newest sensation in contemporary romance comes a delightfully heartwarming holiday story that’s perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Denise Hunter, and Debbie Macomber.

 

Art buyer Charlotte Moore is given the chance of a lifetime to be head buyer for the esteemed Wallace Gallery’s Christmas charity gala. But when she arrives at auction, after the most prominent pieces are all bought up, in a panic, she bids on the final painting—an unsigned sunset landscape she’s nearly sure her boss will despise. 

 

To save her job, she finds herself in the beautifully festive New England coastal town of Seabreeze, the setting of the painting. When a nor’easter blows through, she’s stuck at the adorable Cove Hill Inn, all decorated for the holiday and brimming with Christmas magic. While it’s not an awful place to be snowed in, her ability to work is at a standstill, with the gala looming closer. 

 

And she isn’t expecting to meet the innkeeper’s soon, ruggedly handsome Aiden Bennett, a distraction she definitely doesn’t need. Even the inn’s cherry scones and the town’s Christmas fair are no match for Aiden’s charm. 

 

However, when she uncovers a family secret that could impact everyone, including herself and Aiden, it might shake up more than just the holiday. Under the shimmer of the town twinkle lights and the snow-covered Christmas trees, will Charlotte find the answers she’s looking for? Or has she unearthed something else entirely?

 

A heartwarming, holiday love story that will have you on the edge of your seat, reaching for the gingerbread cookies and hot cocoa.

Out Now!

#1 in Christmas Kindle

bottom of page